Bill Clinton, that is.

“It depends on what the meaning of the word ‘is’ is. If the–if he–if ‘is’ means is and never has been, that is not–that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement….Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true.”

Trump: “Yeah that’s her with the gold. I better use some Tic Tacs just in case I start kissing her. You know I’m automatically attracted to beautiful… I just start kissing them. It’s like a magnet. Just kiss. I don’t even wait. And when you’re a star they let you do it. You can do anything.”

Bush: “Whatever you want.”

Trump: “Grab them by the pussy. You can do anything.” “

PS

Listening to Trump describing his unbridled urges I couldn’t repress the memories of how we,  rambunctious teenagers gathered in the local park, drinking  under-aged beers and smoking unfiltered cigarettes, were bragging among ourselves about completely imaginary sexual exploits and how the older ones, those who had already experienced ‘the bliss’, were smiling when overhearing our pretenses…

It was only later in life that I learned the real difference between not being able to ‘keep it in your pants’ and not being able to keep your mouth shut about ‘it’.